6 Schlafzimmer Ocean Blue Villa. Schlaf 20. Myrtle Beach Villen II.

star 1 filled
4.7"Herausragend"(80 Bewertungen)
Huge Custom Granite Table
Large Open Plan Area for the whole Family
One of the two Corner Queen Sleepers
Kitchen, double fridges
Kitchen granite work surfaces

Villa in Myrtle Beach, SC

property type iconVILLA
guest icon20 Gäste
bedroom icon6 Schlafzimmer
bathroom icon5 Badezimmer
Haustiere erlaubt
Küche/Kochnische
Internet/WLAN
Über diesen villa miete
Befindlich in Myrtle Beach, dieses charmant entire villa für EUR 330 pro Nacht ist ein phantastisch Auswahl für Ihr nächstes Reise. Myrtle Beach Villas II ist die einzige Unterkunft im Zentrum von Myrtle Beach, die größere Gruppen (mehr als 4 Schlafzimmer) zu annähernd diesem Preis bedient, wenn ein Urlaubstarif pro Person in Betracht gezogen wird. Trotz des großen Wertes bemühen wir uns, ein außergewöhnliches Erlebnis für unsere Gäste zu schaffen, indem Inhalte und Serviceleistungen enthalten sind, die die meisten, wenn nicht alle, der anderen Villen nicht bieten können. Zum Beispiel ein Spielzimmer, ein Bankett-Tisch aus Granit oder Glas, Verdunkelungsvorhänge, Terrassenschaukeln und Hängematten und, ganz besonders wichtig, eine zusätzliche Kontrolle, nachdem die Reinigungskräfte die Villa vorbereitet haben. <br><br>Glauben Sie uns nicht Schauen Sie sich um, dann kontaktieren Sie uns für ein Angebot und die einzigartige Website dieser Unterkunft für weitere Informationen.<br><br>Hier können Sie genießen:<br><br>2800 m² Fläche<br>6 Kingsize-Betten<br>2 Queen-Betten ausziehen<br>2 große Futons<br>Fernseher<br>DVD<br>Wohnbereich<br>Vier Sofas (zwei sind Königinschläfer)<br>60-Zoll-Plasma-HDTV<br>Playstation 3 (genießen Sie die neuen Blu-Ray-HD-DVDs)<br>Nintendo Wii<br>Heimkino-System<br>Drahtloser Internetzugang für Ihren Laptop<br>Spielzimmer mit:<br>Olhausen Billardtisch<br>Fußball<br>42 'Plasma HDTV<br>Xbox 360<br>Essbereich (riesiger 13 '9' x 4 '7' 'schwarzer Granittisch mit Platz für 16)<br>Voll ausgestattete Küche<br>Wäschekammer<br>Fünf Badezimmer mit Bad<br><br><br>Golf, Golf, Golf:<br>Wir sind auch eine Partnerschaft mit einem lokalen Golfunternehmen eingegangen, das exzellente Preise sowie bei Bedarf Kursberatung anbieten kann.<br>Unsere eigene Website enthält auch Videomaterial von vielen lokalen Kursen.<br><br>
EUR 330
pro Nacht
Geben Sie Daten für genaue Preise ein

Ausstattung 

Haustiere erlaubt
Küche/Kochnische
Internet/WLAN
Parkplatz
Waschmaschine
Familienfreundlich
Enhanced Cleaning

Karte von Myrtle Beach, SC

Bewertungen 

star 1 filled4.7 / 5 (80 Bewertungen)
10.0
star 1 filledstar 2 filledstar 3 filledstar 4 filledstar 5 filled
Apr 2022
Would recommend and book again
Would recommend and book again
5.0
star 1 filledstar 2 filledstar 3 filledstar 4 filledstar 5 filled
Apr 2022
Good overall
Would recommend and book again
4.0
star 1 filledstar 2 filledstar 3 filledstar 4 filledstar 5 empty
Apr 2022
We were grateful to be able to check in early, that being said there was a dirty sponge laying in the very first bedroom floor and candy trash under the bed (mind you we aren’t huge complainers and didn’t want to be THOSE people). The first thing our children noticed was that the electronics that they claim are included 1. The Xbox and PS wouldn’t even power ON 2. There was absolutely NO wii console anywhere in the villa. Our children were extremely disappointed but they brought their Nintendo switch and we had a lot planned for the week so, again, we let that go (surely they know about these things already, right?) The first night our friends complained about how uncomfortable their bed was that it felt like they were sleeping on broken wood (after we left they charged us for a broken bed and replacement- we should’ve spoken up so that one is on us now unfortunately). We tried to wash their towels, dried them 3x in the drier (and before they wanna come on here and comment - yes the lint trap was cleaned out and yes we know how to work a dryer) They knew there were 9 people staying- in a place that supposedly accommodates 20 and we had THREE trash bags for the entire week and ended up having to buy our own- which we left there trying to be nice and now wish we would’ve taken them with us bc this entire situation is ridiculous! The communication afterwards was completely unprofessional! Yes, when they text we said we had a nice time , because we did - our vacation with our group and all our outings was amazing so we decided to overlook small things, but to be treated the way we’ve been treated afterwards is COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE! I am fully prepared for a sarcastic smart-mouthed response from the owner as I’ve seen in anyone who was less than impressed with their stay, but I will not even waste my time reading it. It’s everyone’s choice to make for themselves but because of the unprofessional communication alone I would never recommend this place to anyone, nor would I ever consider staying again. Myrtle Beach and the area is beautiful and I hope wherever people decide to stay they have as much fun all around as our group did!!
We were grateful to be able to check in early, that being said there was a dirty sponge laying in the very first bedroom floor and candy trash under the bed (mind you we aren’t huge complainers and didn’t want to be THOSE people). The first thing our children noticed was that the electronics that they claim are included 1. The Xbox and PS wouldn’t even power ON 2. There was absolutely NO wii console anywhere in the villa. Our children were extremely disappointed but they brought their Nintendo switch and we had a lot planned for the week so, again, we let that go (surely they know about these things already, right?) The first night our friends complained about how uncomfortable their bed was that it felt like they were sleeping on broken wood (after we left they charged us for a broken bed and replacement- we should’ve spoken up so that one is on us now unfortunately). We tried to wash their towels, dried them 3x in the drier (and before they wanna come on here and comment - yes the lint trap was cleaned out and yes we know how to work a dryer) They knew there were 9 people staying- in a place that supposedly accommodates 20 and we had THREE trash bags for the entire week and ended up having to buy our own- which we left there trying to be nice and now wish we would’ve taken them with us bc this entire situation is ridiculous! The communication afterwards was completely unprofessional! Yes, when they text we said we had a nice time , because we did - our vacation with our group and all our outings was amazing so we decided to overlook small things, but to be treated the way we’ve been treated afterwards is COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE! I am fully prepared for a sarcastic smart-mouthed response from the owner as I’ve seen in anyone who was less than impressed with their stay, but I will not even waste my time reading it. It’s everyone’s choice to make for themselves but because of the unprofessional communication alone I would never recommend this place to anyone, nor would I ever consider staying again. Myrtle Beach and the area is beautiful and I hope wherever people decide to stay they have as much fun all around as our group did!!
2.0
star 1 filledstar 2 filledstar 3 emptystar 4 emptystar 5 empty
Apr 2022
In theory, would’ve been a great vacation spot
We were grateful to be able to check in early, that being said there was a dirty sponge laying in the very first bedroom floor and candy trash under the bed (mind you we aren’t huge complainers and didn’t want to be THOSE people). The first thing our children noticed was that the electronics that they claim are included 1. The Xbox and PS wouldn’t even power ON 2. There was absolutely NO wii console anywhere in the villa. Our children were extremely disappointed but they brought their Nintendo switch and we had a lot planned for the week so, again, we let that go (surely they know about these things already, right?) The first night our friends complained about how uncomfortable their bed was that it felt like they were sleeping on broken wood (after we left they charged us for a broken bed and replacement- we should’ve spoken up so that one is on us now unfortunately). We tried to wash their towels, dried them 3x in the drier (and before they wanna come on here and comment - yes the lint trap was cleaned out and yes we know how to work a dryer) They knew there were 9 people staying- in a place that supposedly accommodates 20 and we had THREE trash bags for the entire week and ended up having to buy our own- which we left there trying to be nice and now wish we would’ve taken them with us bc this entire situation is ridiculous! The communication afterwards was completely unprofessional! Yes, when they text we said we had a nice time , because we did - our vacation with our group and all our outings was amazing so we decided to overlook small things, but to be treated the way we’ve been treated afterwards is COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE! I am fully prepared for a sarcastic smart-mouthed response from the owner as I’ve seen in anyone who was less than impressed with their stay, but I will not even waste my time reading it. It’s everyone’s choice to make for themselves but because of the unprofessional communication alone I would never recommend this place to anyone, nor would I ever consider staying again. Myrtle Beach and the area is beautiful and I hope wherever people decide to stay they have as much fun all around as our group did!!
5.0
star 1 filledstar 2 filledstar 3 filledstar 4 filledstar 5 filled
Jul 2019
Myrtle villas 2
We spent a week after the July 4th holiday. The owner could not have been more pleasant to deal with. The property was as advertised and everyone in our party was very happy with the property, its closeness to the beach and shops. Our family made use of the lazy river, pool and hot tubs every day. Finally, our relatives were down the street. We made use of that giant table for a family dinner. We could not be more pleased with our experience.
5.0
star 1 filledstar 2 filledstar 3 filledstar 4 filledstar 5 filled
Jun 2019
Great Place for a Special Family Celebration
We had a family of 19 ranging from 71 to 4 months old . It was a fabulous place to celebrate our 50th Wedding Anniversary! There is so much room with amenities for all ages. Our family especially loved the huge table with seating for everyone with then became the evening "Game Central". It was great having 2 big refrigerators & there were plenty of dishes, glasses & cookware. All ages enjoyed the hot tubs and thelazy river to cool off and while the little ones loved the splash area. The beach is so handy to get to - a 5 minute walk. Another feature we loved was the handy covered parking right by the elevator. Early morning coffee or evening gatherings were a daily event on the 2 great balconies - loved the swing. Also loved the large washer & dryer and our teens loved the pool table, foosball & game systems. The location is great to all the MB attractions including the Boardwalk. We definitely recommend it and would love to return.
5.0
star 1 filledstar 2 filledstar 3 filledstar 4 filledstar 5 filled
Jul 2020
We enjoyed the property very much! Easy access to beach was great.
We enjoyed this very much. 12 adults fit comfortably.
5.0
star 1 filledstar 2 filledstar 3 filledstar 4 filledstar 5 filled
Oct 2019
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING
We chose this property for the size and location. It really was home away from home for the week amd not even a 5 min. Walk to get to the beach everything was perfect and communication with everyone was so easy. They are very responsive. We have decided to make it a yearly tradition to stay here.
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Ja, diese villa hat verbesserte Reinigungsverfahren und -prozesse eingeführt, um Ihre Gesundheit und Sicherheit zu gewährleisten.
Der Durchschnittspreis für eine Anmietung in Myrtle Beach beträgt EUR 96 pro Nacht. Diese Miete liegt EUR 234 über dem Durchschnitt.
Ja, das Parken ist als Ausstattungsmerkmal bei 6 Schlafzimmer Ocean Blue Villa. Schlaf 20. Myrtle Beach Villen II. aufgeführt. Für weitere Informationen empfehlen wir Ihnen, sich mit dem Anbieter der Unterkunft in Verbindung zu setzen, um zu erfahren, wo Sie parken können.
Wir haben keinen Pool gefunden, der als Ausstattungsmerkmal für diesen villa aufgeführt ist. Es kann sich lohnen, noch einmal zu prüfen, ob ein Pool für Ihren Aufenthalt wichtig ist.
Ja! Diese villa ist haustierfreundlich. Für weitere Informationen empfehlen wir Ihnen, sich mit dem Buchungsanbieter in Verbindung zu setzen.
Wir haben 7 Ausstattungsmerkmale für diese Unterkunft gefunden. Dazu gehören haustiere erlaubt, küche/kochnische, internet/wlan, parkplatz und waschmaschine.

Myrtle Beach: Reiseinspiration

Lesen Sie unseren Blog