Remarkable Mountain Views on top of Pine Mountain, Newly Renovated & Furnished

14 guests4 bedrooms3 bathrooms
4.5
(166)
Entire cabin · Pigeon Forge, TN
$503
per night
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Dates
Guests
Listing from

Similar stays toRemarkable Mountain Views on top of Pine Mountain, Newly Renovated & Furnished

14+ guests·$402 - $604·Pigeon Forge TN

Popular properties inPigeon Forge

About
The Bucket List is a four bedroom, three bath, Luxury Cabin located just 7 miles from Dollywood and Splash Country and 5 miles from the Tanger Outlets. Gatlinburg is easily accessible too and only about a 10-15 minute drive. The cabin is newly renovated inside and outside including all NEW furnishings and décor. The Bucket List is an authentic log cabin with hardwood flooring and no sheetrock throughout. There is a deck off of each level with amazing views and rocking chairs. WI-FI IS AVAILABLE THROUGHOUT THE CABIN. Every bedroom has a flat screen television and there are Blu-ray players located in the main living area and theater. We provide basic necessities for children including a portable crib and high chair. All linens are included (bedding and towels). Parking available for 4 vehicles. The main floor has an open concept with a Great Room, dining room (seating for 8-10), and an island bar that seats three. All new appliances in the kitchen (added after photos were taken). We have a stacked stone gas fireplace for your enjoyment on those cold or chilly nights. A full bath is located off the great room and connects to the master bedroom. The NEW hot tub (installed winter 2018) is located conveniently off of the main living room. The Upper Level has an open loft area with a pool table, Jack Daniel pub tables and a flat screen television. There is also a set of rustic twin bunk beds tucked into a nook. Perfect for relaxing while watching pool! Off of the game area there is a large bedroom with a queen bed and private full bathroom. The Lower Level has an open theater area with a foosball table. Off of the theater room there is one bathroom and two bedrooms. There is also a washer and dryer on the lower level. Main Level: The Master Bedroom- King Bed Living Room- Sleeper Queen Sofa Upper Level: Loft area- Twin Bunk Beds Bedroom- Queen Bed Level Level: Bedroom 1- Full Size Bunk Beds (sleeps 4 people) Bedroom 2- Queen Bed We hope you check “The Bucket List” Cabin off of your bucket list and enjoy a relaxing stay with us! NO PETS AND NO SMOKING. Check in at 4pm and Check out at 10am. ***As of August 2020 the video game system screen is damaged. We have been unable to find anyone local to repair it. Our younger children, still enjoy playing on it so we have left it in the cabin. The foosball table and pool table both still work properly.
Enhanced cleaning
This property has implemented procedures to keep you healthy & safe.
Amenities
Pool
Air Conditioner
Kitchen / Kitchenette
Internet / Wifi
Location
Pigeon Forge, TN
4.5 / 5 (166 Reviews)
Vrbo Reviewer
5.0
Dec 2020
We had a family Christmas kickoff with family coming from NC and FL. We all loved it! The children and teens loved the pool table and hot tub. The views were amazing! We would recommend this property. We hope to stay here again.
Vrbo Reviewer
Nov 2020
The view was incredible but many issues with the cabin. Hot tub was dirty, not many pots and pans and the few we had were dirty and had loose handles, no potholders, no dishcloths, main bathroom tub was dirty, dirty underwear found in upstairs bedroom, basement was freezing, pool table wasn’t level, sticks were warped and no chalk, upstairs railing and staircase railing were quite loose, many burnt out lightbulbs, fan didn’t work in upstairs bedroom, living room fan was loose, barstools were all very loose, no lighting at steps going up to the porch, driveway very narrow, dishwasher rarely would even turn on, foosball table missing ball, no broom or vacuum to clean up floors daily, no water pressure at all, dishes stunk when we got there so we had to rewash all of them, had to take trash almost 20 minutes away, owner responded the day after when told about pool table and railing. Basically just saying she would let Maintenence know about it. Well that didn’t help us at all. Also, the branches on road you have to take to the cabin need to be trimmed bc they stick out in the road and scratched our cars. We will not be staying here again.
Vrbo Reviewer
4.0
Nov 2020
We loved the location of the cabin. It was away from the busy area but not too far up the mountain. The one lane road to the cabin did make me a little anxious, but luckily we never met anyone. Parking is not the easiest and pretty unlevel but that is expected in the mountains. The cabin was the perfect size for three families, each having their own level. The main issue was the cleanliness of the cabin. From the very beginning it did not feel clean: windows were very dirty, found used items and hair in the showers, dishwasher had a smell. Everything else was nice and as expected and that's why I gave it FOUR stars.
Vrbo Reviewer
5.0
Oct 2020
This place was great with 3 floors and lots of bed to fit in many people. The view from all three room is absolutely stunning and beautiful. Distance was close to pigeon forge downtown. Really enjoyed the stay and very clean.
Vrbo Reviewer
5.0
Oct 2020
The home was clean and very comfortable. We loved the views, the sunset was gorgeous, close to everything! We will be back! Great Host!
Vrbo Reviewer
Oct 2020
There were not enough towels and bed linens for the amount of people that the cabin accomdated. There were issues with the septic tank. The dryer nor dish washer worked. If using the outside water or downstairs shower the upstairs shower didn't work. There was no water pressure in any of the bathrooms.
$503
per night
vrbo